Foto's teamleden


Het team van de Springplank (foto's)


 
 directeur 
Yvonne Maas





y.maas@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
 
leerkracht
groep 7
 juf Bibiche Verberk





b.verberk@stichtingleersaam.nl


 
leerkracht groep 4
Digi coach

juf Nienke Janssen




n.janssen@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
leerkracht groep 7
juf Diana van der Beek





d.van.der.beek@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
leerkracht groep 5
juf Femke Pellis





f.pellis@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
Tael ondersteuning
juf Hanneke van de Schoot




h.van.der.schoot@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
leerkracht vervanging
juf Hetty Middelkoop





h.middelkoop@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
 leerkracht groep 1-2 A
juf Jolanda Hofstra





j.hofstra@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
IB-er
juf Angelique van Dijk





a.van.dijk@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
leerkracht groep 1-2 B
juf Leny Aarts





l.aarts@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
 leerkracht groep 1-2 B
 juf Madelon Homs





m.homs@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
leerkracht groep 4
juf Leoni Stomph





l.stomph@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
leerkracht groep 7
zij-instromer
meneer Lucien Mutsaers




l.mutsaers@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
Tael ondersteuning
juf Laurien Bakker





l.bakker@stichtingleersaam.nl
 leerkracht groep 6
juf Wendy van Dorst






w.van.dorst@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
leerkracht groep 8
meneer Bas Cortvriend






b.cortvriend@stichtingleersaam.nl


 
leerkracht groep 3
juf Suzie van de Corput





s.van.de.corput@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
Leraar ondersteuner
Carin Lemmens





c.lemmens@stichtingleersaam.nl