Foto's teamleden


Het team van de Springplank (foto's)

 directeur 
 meneer Marcel Peters
m.peters@stichtingleersaam.nl
 leerkracht 
groep 5
 juf Bibiche Verberk
b.verberk@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
leerkracht
groep 3

juf Nienke Janssen
n.janssen@stichtingleersaam.nl
 leerkracht
groep 5

 juf Diana van der Beek
d.van.der.beek@stichtingleersaam.nl
 leerkracht
groep 4

 juf Femke Pellis
f.pellis@stichtingleersaam.nl
 tael ondersteuning
 juf Hanneke van de Schoot
h.van.der.schoot@stichtingleersaam.nl
 leerkracht vervanging
 juf Hetty Middelkoop
h.middelkoop@stichtingleersaam.nl
 leerkracht
groep 1-2 A

 juf Jolanda Hofstra
j.hofstra@stichtingleersaam.nl
IB-er
juf Angelique van Dijk
a.van.dijk@stichtingleersaam.nl
 leerkracht
groep 1-2 B

 juf Leny Aarts
l.aarts@stichtingleersaam.nl
 leerkracht groep1-2 B
 juf Madelon Homs
m.homs@stichtingleersaam.nl
leerkracht
groep 8

juf Leoni Stomph
l.stomph@stichtingleersaam.nl
ondersteuning
juf Sanne Jansen
s.jansen@stichtingleersaam.nl
 administratief
 medewerker
 Alice Dorsman

 
 leerkracht groep 8
ondersteuning bovenbouw
juf Wendy van Dorst
w.van.dorst@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
leerkracht
groep 6-7
meneer Bas Cortvriend
b.cortvriend@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
leerkracht groep 3
tael ondersteuning
juf Suzie van de Corput
s.van.de.corput@stichtingleersaam.nl